Call Us Today! (254) 702-4275

Proudly serving Killeen, TX and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.54

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: Marcel B.

Comments: Quick response amd quality work

Review Date: 02/11/2017 | Author: Anthony L.

Comments: extremely well mannered and immediately becomes a friend, and of course did a professional job considering a neglected house all around. made the house look close to like new, especially with his recommendations to redo the kitchen countertop and backsplash, an added improvement and a jewel workmanship by his subcontractor. minor touchups still needed but joe came back and corrected them; though there are still some touchups to do. thank you joe for making my new home a place to enjoy because of your superior painting and of course- friendship. "value for your $$!" a must to hire!

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: James G.

Comments: Wonderful to work with, everyone on his crew were very polite and they got after it and didn't waste any time. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast and courteous

Review Date: 04/01/2016 | Author: Carl J.

Comments: On time and completed the without any delays.

Review Date: 12/21/2015 | Author: Joshua H.

Comments: Great customer service!

Review Date: 05/28/2015 | Author: Bianca S.

Comments: The finished work is absolutely beyond compare! My husband and I oooh and ahhh every time we look at it! Joseph's expertise is impeccable. He did my whole house; walls, ceilings, and closets as well as detailing and repair work and it is all perfect. We very highly recommend Joseph and his team. I am very glad we found him!

Review Date: 05/08/2015 | Author: Jessica B.

Comments: We hired them to paint the common areas of our house which include some areas that are open to the second story. They did such a wonderful job, we hired them to paint the bedrooms and bathrooms. Their work is outstanding, and the price is great. Not the cheapest out there, but you definitely get what you pay for. I'll be calling them for any future painting and drywall repair needs.

Review Date: 01/03/2015 | Author: Byron M.

Comments: Great job excellent service

Review Date: 09/10/2014 | Author: Linda N.

Comments: I recommend this company. They went above and beyond to ensure customer were happy. Superb preparation for painting . Thoroughly inspection up on completion. Price is very reasonable. I am very glad I found this company. Now in the process of getting inside painted. I am very well pleased. Call JH Painting to paint exterior and interior. You will not regret the call.

Review Date: 08/31/2014 | Author: Sharon U.

Comments: If you need any work done around your house, this is the man to call. He was prompt, courteous, neat and his price was more than reasonable. He even did more work than I expected at no additional charge. I will definitely be using him again.

Review Date: 04/22/2014 | Author: Charlene B.

Comments: Since I am an absentee home owner I was not aware of the extreme condition of the outside of the house. Joe sent pictures and kept me informed every step of the way from start to finish. I would definately recommend him.

Review Date: 03/07/2014 | Author: Teri T.

Comments: Joseph did a wonderful job on the prepping and painting of the house. He was prompt and finished the job in one day. Very happy with this company and will definitely use him again.

Review Date: 02/27/2014 | Author: James H.

Comments: Great work and the price was well below other bids.

Review Date: 02/03/2014 | Author: Tami D.

Comments: Joseph and his team did a wonderful job painting and caulking the exterior of our home. He certainly kept in touch even when the weather wasn't cooperative. I would recommend this group to anyone needed this work done.

Review Date: 01/16/2014 | Author: Elizabeth C.

Comments: Joseph did a very professional job repairing the cracked seem in my ceiling. Always on time and kept in touch. His pricing was very reasonable. I will arrange to have him work on my garage conversion and attic insulation.

Review Date: 11/08/2013 | Author: Ken W.

Comments: Joseph is a very nice individual and very professional. I was very pleased during and after the repair to my ceiling. I will recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 08/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 08/22/2013 | Author: Ernistine K.

Comments: Due to some settling in my house I needed to have some ceiling joints taped and bedded. Joseph was on time, knew what he was doing, cleaned up after he was done and his prices were spot on. I would recommend him to anyone needing dry wall work done.

Review Date: 08/14/2013 | Author: Judy B.

Comments: Joseph is a true professional. He is on time and on budget. Work is exceptional.

Review Date: 07/20/2013 | Author: Mitche H.

Comments: Joseph was very easy to work with; he completed the exterior painting of our two story house in the agreed to time; he was responsive to any questions or concerns we had; his price was reasonable for the size of the project; he insured satisfaction; he did a great job - would highly recommend JH Painting and Drywall.

Review Date: 06/21/2013 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: JH PAinting and Drywalll did a very good job for me and in a timely fashion.

Review Date: 04/27/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Joe was a nice and easy person to visit and work with. Price was exceptionally reasonable. Job was one with no definitive start or finish as it involved water damage and didn't know how far it went. Finished product was fair but looked less than professional. Seam is visible and texture is far from even a close match. Clean up each day was marginal.

Review Date: 03/29/2013 | Author: Marc D.

Comments: He did a great job, and even went above and beyond to ensure that my wife and I were please with the end results. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 03/10/2013 | Author: Donna G.

Comments: Joseph did an excellent job, will have him back to finish painting the rest of the house. Very nice and kind gentlemen

Review Date: 10/09/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Joseph showed up on time and completed the job well above my expectations. Was very pleasant. Would highly recommend!

Review Date: 10/09/2012 | Author: Andrew P.

Comments: Great work

Review Date: 10/08/2012 | Author: Juanita D.

Comments: Joseph gave me a fair bid, explained color choices and paint warranties, it was fast painless and done in a matter of days, will use again!!!

Review Date: 10/08/2012 | Author: Dominique B.

Comments: I dont have any complaints very respectful and very professional, experience was wonderful even with working from a different state, Joseph still interpreted what i wanted and delivered fantastic results.

Review Date: 07/25/2012 | Author: Aubrey l J.

Comments: Came in on time and did a very professional job. I would hire him again if I ever needed more drywall/painting work done.

Review Date: 07/10/2012 | Author: Nicole K.

Comments: Absolutely love this company. they did an amazing job for a great price.

Review Date: 04/28/2012 | Author: Ivy F.

Comments: Thank you for the professional job painting my kitchen and I will most definitely recommend you to my friends. The color we selected is perfect

Review Date: 04/17/2012 | Author: John D.

Comments: Joseph was very quick to respond and complete the work. He did an excellent job!

Review Date: 04/10/2012 | Author: Nancy G.

Comments: Expert painter. I made mistake of saying we were getting new carpet so he didn't cover the floor and thus had several paint spots on existing carpet.

Review Date: 04/02/2012 | Author: Noelle K.

Comments: Mr.Hebert did an excellent job repainting some exterior and interior surfaces of our house. He is hard-working, conscientious, reliable and punctual, courteous, and of good advice. I appreciate his family values, it makes it comfortable to work with him.

Review Date: 03/13/2012 | Author: James H.

Comments: This mobile user did not provide any additional comments.